Constitution of various Committees of Board of Directors of Eicher Motors Limited:

SI. No.	Committee Name	Members
1	Audit Committee	S Sandilya (Chairman) Siddhartha Lal Prateek Jalan
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Prateek Jalan (Chairman) S Sandilya Manvi Sinha
3	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	S Sandilya (Chairman) Siddhartha Lal Prateek Jalan
4	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Manvi Sinha (Chairman) S Sandilya