

August 24, 2023

## **Online intimation/submission**

The Secretary BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai-400 001 Security Code: 505200 **The Secretary National Stock Exchange of India Ltd** Exchange Plaza, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Plot No.C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai-400 051 <u>Symbol: EICHERMOT</u>

## Ref: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

## Sub: Approval of re-appointment of Directors in the Annual General Meeting

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you the following re-appointment of Directors has been approved by the shareholders at the 41<sup>st</sup> Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Company, held on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 (through video conferencing). The voting results are announced today by the Company.

- (i) Mr. Siddhartha Vikram Lal (DIN: 00037645) retire by rotation and is re-appointed by the shareholder as Director of the Company.
- (ii) Mr. Vinod Kumar Aggarwal (DIN: 00038906) is re-appointed as a Non-executive Non-Independent Director of the Company for a period of 5 (five) years with effect from April 1, 2024.

Brief profile of Mr. Siddhartha Vikram Lal and Mr. Vinod Kumar Aggarwal and other requisite details forms part of the Annual Report of the Company filed with the stock exchanges on July 29, 2023 and is also available on Company's website at <u>www.eichermotors.com</u>.

Mr. Siddhartha Vikram Lal and Mr. Vinod Kumar Aggarwal are not related to any Director of the Company.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you, For **Eicher Motors Limited** 

Atul Sharma Company Secretary